Washington Science Fiction Association


WSFA Officers

Current WSFA Officers (June 3rd, 2016 – June 2nd, 2017)
President: Bob MacIntosh
Vice President: George Shaner
Secretary: Sam Lubell
Treasurer: Sam Scheiner

    Barry Newton
    Mark Roth
    Michael Walsh

Capclave 2016 Chair: Paul Haggerty
Capclave 2017 Chair: Elizabeth Twitchell
Capclave 2018 Chair: Cathy Green
Capclave 2019 Chair: TBD
Capclave 2020 Chair: Bill Lawhorn

Also see Past and Present WSFA Officers by name and by date.